ALBUM: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

DJ Cuppy Album EP download

Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known as DJ Cuppy has finally released her much anticipated studio album called ““.

The project serves as her first project, following her massive success since she joins the music industry.

Promote Your Song Online,
Call & Whatsapp

In addition, the album contains 12-tracks features the likes of , , , , , , , , Darkoo, , , and others.

Enjoy the TRACKLIST of Album by DJ Cuppy below;

  1. Epe feat. Efya

  2. Jollof On The Jet feat. Rema & Rayvanny

  3. Wale feat. Wyclef Jean

  4. Feel Good feat. Fireboy DML

  5. Cold Heart Killer feat. Darkoo

  6. Original Copy Interlude

  7. Karma feat. Stonebwoy

  8. Litty Lit feat. Teni

  9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Sina Peters

  10. Guilty Pleasure feat. Nonso Amadi

  11. P.O.Y. feat. Ycee & Ms Banks

  12. Labalaba feat. Seyi Shay

Original Copy Album EP by DJ Cuppy download free

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.