ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti Ep

Olamide - Uy Scuti, ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti Ep, 360okay

Download Album EP Mp3 Download New Album by

YBNL and Empire Records Nigerian legend rapper, drops his 11th studio Extended Playlist project titled ” EP” Album.

The new Body of work “ by ” is made up of 11 amazing tracks with feature from Penthauze Music Boss, , and .


  1. Need for Speed
  2. Jailer (Feat. Jaywillz)

  3. Rock

  4. Julie

  5. Rough Up (Feat. Layydoe)

  6. Want (Feat. Fave)

  7. Pon Pon (Feat. Fave)

  8. Cup Of Tea

  9. Somebody (Feat. Phyno)

  10. So Much More

  11. Petty (Bonus Track)

Stream and Download EP, New Album by on Audiomack below;

Stream and Download EP, New Album by on Apple Music below;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.