Download Sil Bugatti Picture The Future Album EP Mp3 Download

A highly talented singer & songwriter, also the C.E.O of ‘Buga Nation’ who has been delivering nicely to the music industry since his childhood, Sil Bugatti finally released an Extended Playlist project with title; “Picture The Future Ep.”

Promote Your Song Online,
Call & Whatsapp

Sil Bugatti is no doubt an afrobeats dude who aims to take Afrobeats to a higher level with no stress.

This Extended Playlist “Picture The Future” houses 7 beautiful tracks of him with feature from only one artist, Kaffy Perry.


  1. MCNT (Man Can Never Tire)

  2. Hoo Haa

  3. For Your Love (feat. Kaffy Perry)

  4. Story

  5. Bus Stop

  6. Hosanna

  7. Picture

Stream Picture The Future by Sil Bugatti On Audiomack below;