ALBUM: Timaya – Gratitude Ep

Album EP
Download Album EP

DM Records boss, comes through with his much anticipated Album tagged “” EP.

The new project is a follow up for his 2019 album “Chulo Vibes” which enjoyed alot of attention and spawned the hit, “I Can’t Kill Myself”.

Finally, “” Album EP by is a 15 tracks album which boasts of no guest appearances. Production credits for the project goes to , , , , , , , and

Promote Your Song Online,
Call & Whatsapp


  1. Born To Win

  2. Iberibe

  3. Don Dada

  4. Something Must Kill A Man

  5. No Limit

  6. The Mood

  7. Chulo Bothers Nobody

  8. Okaka

  9. Gra Gra

  10. Local N Bougie

  11. Ebiola Papa

  12. L.O.V.E

  13. The Light

  14. I Can’t Kill Myself

  15. Buru

Stream & Download () New Album by on Apple Music below; 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.