ALBUM: Rema – Compilation EP

FULL EP: Rema – Compilation album free download, latest music by rema, marvin Records, full album Rema Compilation free download, ALBUM: Rema – Compilation EP, 360okayDownload album .

Divine Ikubor professionaly known as is a 20 years old singer & songwriter and rapper signed to Jonzing World a subsidiary of Mavin Records. He dropped his album few hours ago.

has been on the blocks for a while now. After making a shocking appearance on Barrack Obama’s 2019 Summer Playlist and getting nominated for ‘Best New International Act’ at the BET Awards 2020, compiles a 10-track album for his fans.

Promote Your Song Online,
Call & Whatsapp

The album habours ten of his released songs including , , , , , , , , and others.

Enjoy the list of the tracks below;

  1. Iron Man

  2. Beamer Bad Boys (Feat. Rvssian)

  3. Corny

  4. Dumebi

  5. Why

  6. Lady

  7. Alien

  8. Woman

  9. American Love

  10. Ginger Me

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.