Download Tayblet I’m Coming Album EP Mp3 Download Audio Mp3

Nigerian vibrant singer & songwriter,TAYBLET launched a new extraordinary new extended playlist titled, “IM COMING EP (Album)”,

TAYBLET puts outs his second body of work, following the successes of Various hit singles ranging from ‘MaMa‘ ft ZINOLEESKY to ‘No Rush No Pause Ep and “Way Up” Ft Seyi Vibez and many more…

In addition, the new Project “Im Coming EP (Album)” featured Nigeria Superstar name Seygo Zamani
The project consists of six tracks produced by Dolybim ,Zeetune and Miracle mix
Listen and Enjoy Tayblet’s “IM COMING” EP below

1. Energy || DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Adedibu || DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Brotherhood || DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Feel am || DOWNLOAD HERE

5 Big Feelings (Feat Seygo Zamani || DOWNLOAD HERE

6. State Of Mind || DOWNLOAD HERE